Events

Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - Thursday, May 30, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Timber Industry
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan International Exhibition for Production Technologies. Woodworking. Furniture and Accessories
View more
Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - Thursday, May 30, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Textile industry
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
8th International Exhibition for Textile and Fashion Industries "UzTextileExpo Spring 2024"
View more
Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024 - Sunday, June 02, 2024
Country: Italy
Industry: Sport
Adress: Rimini Expo Center & Riviera di Rimini, via Emilia, 155 - 47921 Rimini, Italy
The wellness experience show
View more
Date: Tuesday, June 04, 2024 - Thursday, June 06, 2024
Country: Oman
Industry: Food&Drinks
Adress: Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre, Al Maardih St 111 Muscat, Oman
Hospitality and foodservice exhibition
View more
Date: Saturday, June 08, 2024 - Sunday, June 09, 2024
Country: Mexico
Industry: Food&Drinks
Adress: Poliforum León, Blvd. Adolfo López Mateos esquina Boulevard Francisco Villa s/n, Oriental, 37510 León de los Aldama, Gto., México
The Wine Festival
View more
Date: Monday, June 10, 2024 - Friday, June 14, 2024
Country: Germany
Industry: Chemical industry
Adress: Messe Frankfurt GmbH, Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1, 60327 Frankfurt am Main
World Forum and Leading Show for the Process Industries
View more
Date: Thursday, September 05, 2024 - Saturday, September 07, 2024
Country: China
Industry: Timber Industry
Adress: Rizhao
Global timber industry conference
View more
Date: Monday, September 09, 2024 - Wednesday, September 11, 2024
Country: Russia (Russian Federation)
Industry: Timber Industry
Adress: Russia, Moscow ExpoCenter
Timber Industry Forum
View more
Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - Saturday, September 14, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Textile industry
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
15th Anniversary Central Asian International Textile Machinery Exhibition
View more
Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - Friday, September 27, 2024
Country: Italy
Industry: Construction
Adress: Rimini Expo Center, via Emilia, 155 - 47921 Rimini, Italy
28th International exhibition of technologies and supplies for surfaces
View more
Date: Wednesday, October 02, 2024 - Friday, October 04, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Chemical industry
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
14th International Exhibition on the Industry of Plastics and Polymers
View more
Date: Wednesday, October 02, 2024 - Friday, October 04, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Water supply
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
12th International Exhibition for Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Water Supply, Plumbing, Swimming Pools, Environment and Renewable Energy
View more
Date: Wednesday, October 09, 2024 - Friday, October 11, 2024
Country: Italy
Industry: Travel
Adress: Rimini Expo Center, via Emilia, 155 - 47921 Rimini, Italy
61th edition of tourism industry exhibition
View more
Date: Sunday, October 13, 2024 - Tuesday, October 15, 2024
Country: Oman
Industry: Education
Adress: Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre, Al Maardih St 111 Muscat, Oman
11th Higher education, training and career exhibition
View more
Date: Monday, October 21, 2024 - Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Country: Oman
Industry: Construction
Adress: Oman Convention & Exhibition Centre, Al Maardih St 111 Muscat, Oman
3rd International construction technology, infrastructure and building materials exhibition
View more
Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2024 - Thursday, October 24, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Metalworking
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
18th International Exhibition on Mining, Metallurgy and Metalworking
View more
Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - Friday, November 01, 2024
Country: Kazakhstan
Industry: Agriculture
Adress: Almaty, Kazakhstan, Timiryazev str., 42, "Atakent" IEC
18th Central Asian International Agriculture Exhibition
View more
Date: Monday, November 04, 2024 - Wednesday, November 06, 2024
Country: Italy
Industry: Automation
Adress: Pavilion 7, Fiera di Vicenza, Vicenza, Italy
The trade show dedicated to innovation, technologies, reliability and skills 4.0 - 5.0
View more
Date: Tuesday, November 05, 2024 - Thursday, November 07, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Security industry
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
15th Anniversary International exhibition
View more
Date: Tuesday, November 05, 2024 - Thursday, November 07, 2024
Country: Uzbekistan
Industry: Automation
Adress: Uzexpocentre NEC, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
International Exhibition of Electronics. Electrical Engineering and Innovative Technologies
View more